Decisions, Decisions…

Okay, let’s get down to business.  Below are the possible dates, made to not conflict with the Carroll Arts Center, Open Space Arts, or Glyndon Area Players summer shows… The time is upon us! Please respond to this (it is very simple, I promise) with all the dates you are available this summer and your preferred role in Quotidian Plays.  You can be an actor, director, playwright, or techie/designer/helpful person that makes the world go work; pick one, you cannot be two in a period of 24 hours.

  • Thursday June 17 to Friday June 18
  • Friday June 18 to Saturday June 19
  • Friday July 23 to Saturday July 24
  • Friday July 30 to Saturday July 31

So… write all the dates you are available for and what you would like to do (playwright, director, actor, techie/designer).  Make sure your name is somewhere on your comment.  If you cannot post for some reason, please email your information to quotidianplays@gmail.com.   Reply by April 14 if possible so we can start figuring out a date and location.

Remember you can always subscribe to this blog, follow us on Twitter, or become a fan on facebook!! See the right sidebar for links.  Thanks everyone!

21 Responses to “Decisions, Decisions…”


  1. 1 JoPos March 28, 2010 at 1:08 PM

    Hey, its Joey! I am available all these dates, and i would like to be an actor. 🙂

  2. 2 Max Tucker March 29, 2010 at 7:32 AM

    hola. tis max. i can do June 18th-19, and July 30-31. I’m going to be coming back from Transylvania on the 23rd. As im sure you know, I’ll be a playwright.

  3. 5 JJ Walker March 29, 2010 at 8:25 AM

    Hi, it’s JJ.
    Actor.
    Any of the Fri-Sat dates are fine, I can’t do Thurs-Fri.
    LOVE YOU

  4. 6 Cristian A. Cantu March 29, 2010 at 2:56 PM

    Hello!!! This is Cristian C. speaking XD… anyway, so far, all those dates are good to go!(I might decided not to do one of the first 2, they are right next to each other and I feel like I might die) I emphasize though, “so far”. I can do the director role, and I can do the one-of-the-people-that-makes-the-world-go-round role. Thanks!!!

  5. 9 007JamesBond March 31, 2010 at 12:04 PM

    Playwright

  6. 11 Jessie B April 5, 2010 at 10:35 PM

    Hey Lucy!
    I can’t think of any immediate conflicts with any of those date at this time, but I’ll keep you posted.
    I’d like to be an actor.
    Thanks!
    Jessie B.

  7. 12 Lauren Stabile April 6, 2010 at 6:37 AM

    Hi this is Lauren Stabile. I can do it for all of the dates, except for July 30-31 cause that is Otakon. I guess Ill be an actor.

  8. 13 Marie Moss April 6, 2010 at 9:59 AM

    Hey Lucy. I’d totally do this, except I’m not going to be in the state. I’m going to be in Texas from June to August, and I won’t have time to even be a playwright; I’ll most likely be working.

    Sorry. Good luck to everybody else though! 😀

  9. 14 Elmo April 6, 2010 at 11:55 AM

    all of the friday/saturday dates are cooool!!!

  10. 15 Elmo April 6, 2010 at 11:56 AM

    oh and actor duhhh

  11. 16 Claire G. April 6, 2010 at 12:50 PM

    Hey Lucy!
    all those dates are currently available for me except June 17-18th because the 18th is the last day of school for me. I’ll keep you posted if anything else comes up. O and I’d like to be an actor!
    – Claire

  12. 17 Maren Gonzales April 6, 2010 at 4:12 PM

    im good with any of those days so far…nothing big planned 🙂

  13. 18 Grace Benson April 6, 2010 at 5:41 PM

    Cousinnn!! Any of the june dates are good for meee!! I’d like to be an actor but if playwrites are a necessity that’s cool too.

  14. 20 Katie Ganem April 6, 2010 at 8:05 PM

    I am available all of those dates but I would prefer June 18th to the 19th.

    And I can be a director again I guess.

  15. 21 Amanda Young April 7, 2010 at 1:13 PM

    all dates.
    playwrite.


Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers


